Student Services

Home / Students / Student Services

The Team -  Student Services

Students and parents are invited to make an appointment with any member of the Student Services team if they have any concerns or need to seek professional advice. The following are some of the people who will be able to guide and assist students at various times. If you are unsure who to contact, the Year Coordinator should be the first port of call.

Student Services Managers

Year 7 & 8 - Pamela Konijn            Email: pamela.konijn@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9 &10 - Adam Taylor              Email: adam.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 & 12 - Louis Cheeseman    Email: louis.cheeseman@education.wa.edu.au

Year Coordinators

Year 7 - Rebekkah Clarkson         Email: rebekkah.clarkson@education.wa.edu.au

Year 8 - Jodi Bavin                       Email: Jodi.Bavin@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9 - Danielle Edwards            Email: Danielle.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Year 10 - Elena Rossi                   Email: elena.rossi@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 - Anthony Salpietro         Email: anthony.salpietro@education.wa.edu.au

Year 12 - Laetitia Riches               Email: laetitia.riches@education.wa.edu.au

 

Community Health Nurse

Di Laird                                          Email: Dianne.laird@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologists

Erin Pratt                                         Email: erin.pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Alannah Paris                                  Email: alannah.paris@education.wa.edu.au

Chaplain

Narelle Clark                                   Email: narelle.clark@education.wa.edu.au

Indigenous Support Teacher

Sally Murphy                                   Email: sally.murphy@education.wa.edu.au