Student Services

Home / Students / Student Services

The Team -  Student Services

Students and parents are invited to make an appointment with any member of the Student Services team if they have any concerns or need to seek professional advice. The following are some of the people who will be able to guide and assist students at various times. If you are unsure who to contact, the Year Coordinator should be the first port of call.

Student Services Managers

Year 7 & 8 - Pamela Konijn            Email: pamela.konijn@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9 &10 - Adam Taylor              Email: adam.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 & 12 - Louis Cheeseman    Email: louis.cheeseman@education.wa.edu.au

Year Coordinators

Year 7 - Jodi Bavin                       Email: Jodi.Bavin@education.wa.edu.au

Year 8 - Danielle Edwards            Email: Danielle.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Year 9 - Elena Rossi                      Email: elena.rossi@education.wa.edu.au

Year 10 - Anthony Salpietro          Email: anthony.salpietro@education.wa.edu.au

Year 11 - Laetitia Riches               Email: laetitia.riches@education.wa.edu.au

Year 12 - James Buchanan            Email: james.buchanan2@education.wa.edu.au

 

Community Health Nurse

Di Laird                                          Email: Dianne.laird@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Erin Pratt                                         Email: erin.pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Indigenous Support Teacher

Sally Murphy                                   Email: sally.murphy@education.wa.edu.au